The Lacrosse Team

Lacrosse Team Roster

Varsity team members - Seniors:  Anthony Andy, Marco Aprea, Ryan Dembiczak, Dylan Dunlevy, Holden Farnsworth, Aidan Grubler, Shane McCready, and Jake Stern.  Juniors:  Jebidyah Bertram, Jackson Gilbert, Hunter Koch, Joshua Leavitt, and Matthew Maroney.  Sophomores:  Wyatt Haynes, Brenden Moore, Connor Roberts, Mason Williams, and Debu Yi.  Freshmen:  Brock Brewer, Ethan Carlisle, Andrew Heath, and Jackson Shaw. 
“Although it has not been anything like a typical season, this team, led by a remarkable group of seniors, has really stepped up and continues to grow stronger day by day. We look forward to continuing our season in the playoffs in early June. We wish all of our departing seniors the best of luck in the new chapter of their lives, especially those continuing their lacrosse careers at the collegiate level.”

– Coach Perry

Special Awards

Golden Stick Award – to be determined
Digger Award – to be determined
Most Improved – Debu Yi
Defensive MVP – Ryan Dembiczak
Coaches’ Award – Marco Aprea