News Detail

Upper School Class Officers Announced

We are very pleased to announce the election results for the 2021-2022 class officers in our upper school.
9th grade:
President - Savannah Adams Vice President - Olivia Rosenthal  Secretary/Treasurer - Caroline Martin
10th grade:
President - Rachel Edinger Vice President - Cole Bloomfield  Secretary/Treasurer - Gianna Ferreli
11th grade:
President - Ashton Adams Vice President - Giana Falbo Secretary/Treasurer - Jack Scouvart
12th grade:
President - Grace Landini Vice President - Juanita Garcia Secretary/Treasurer - Danyelle Dunlevy