News Detail

Middle School Leadership Council

We are very proud to introduce the members of the Middle School Leadership Council (MSLC) for the 2019-2020 school year.
This group of nineteen 8th graders has been selected based upon their demonstrated scholarship, character, and service as outlined in the bylaws of the National Junior Honor Society and their completed applications.

Katherine Carson
Anthony Cavicchia
Avery Gilman 
Nico Giovengo 
Maggie Goodish
John Paul Jones
Emily Klempa 
Riley Maroney 
Sophia Monk
Jack Selmon
Payton Storch
Alex Taylor
Madison Taylor 
Kathryn Tiu
Alyssa Tomlinson  
Mikey Troullos
Thomas Turak  
Luis Wade
Brooklynn Wayt

Back row (left to right): Nico Giovengo, Alex Taylor, Jack Selmon, John Paul Jones, Mikey Troullos, Anthony Cavicchia, Tommy Turak, Luis Wade
Middle row: Sophia Monk, Payton Storch, Avery Gilman, Emily Klempa, Alyssa Tomlinson
Front row: Katherine Carson, Riley Maroney, Brooklyn Wayt, Maggie Goodish, Kate Tiu, Madison Taylor

The Linsly School

60 Knox Lane, Wheeling WV, 26003
Phone: (304) 233-3260