• Menu

News Detail

Madison Campsey Named Head Prefect for 2019-2020

Congratulations to Maddie Campsey, sister of this year's head prefect Emma, on being named the head prefect for the 2019-2020 school year.
For the 2019-2020 school year, our Junior Prefects will be:
Annabelle Blosser
Dylan Dunlevy
Steven Felton
Frank Fu
Lily George
Sydney Glessner
Cole Grimm
Sam Gorence
Molly Heron
James Jin
Shane McCready
Emma Robinson
Devesh Shah

For the 2019-2020 school year, our Senior Prefects will be:
Alexandria Behm
Matthew Borkoski
Michael Borkoski
Brynleigh Buff
Madison Campsey (head prefect)
Alexandria Carson
Lee Cartwright
Samm Du
Johni Lech
Erin McChesney
Madison Nagel
Joel Nau
Faith Paull
Kylie Pell
Marshall Taylor
Saige Zervos


The Linsly School

60 Knox Lane, Wheeling WV, 26003
Phone: (304) 233-3260