About

School Contacts

Main Switchboard:
(304) 233-3260 or toll-free (866) 648-1893
For phone numbers not listed below, please contact the main switchboard.
Mr. Justin Zimmerman, Head of School:
(304) 234-4616 x 216 jzimmerman@linsly.org
Upper School Dean:
Ms. Melissa Leone (304) 234-4616 x314 mleone@linsly.org
Middle School Dean:
Mrs. Maggie Allison (304) 234-4616 x 213 mallison@linsly.org
Director of Operations:
Mr. Greg Martin (304) 234-4616 x217 gmartin@linsly.org
Business Office:
Mr. Greg Martin (304) 234-4616 x217 gmartin@linsly.org
Fax:
(304) 232-1975
Admissions Office:
Mr. R.J. Zitzelsberger, (304) 233-1436 rzitzelsberger@linsly.org
Admissions Fax:
(304) 234-4614
Boarding:
Mrs. Katie Wallace (304) 234-4616 x108 kwallace@linsly.org
Billing:
Mr. Greg Martin (304) 234-4616 x217 gmartin@linsly.org
School Store:
Mrs. Jonette Giovengo (304) 234-4616 x109 jgiovengo@linsly.org
Cafeteria/Food Services:
Mrs. Michelle DeFazio (304) 234-4616 x110 mdefazio@linsly.org
Computer/Technology Office:
Mrs. Cara Gregory (304) 234-4616 x472 cgregory@linsly.org
Student Health Services:
Mrs. Katie Campsey (304) 234-4616 x500 healthservices@linsly.org
Ms. Kelly Metz (304) 234-4616 x500 healthservices@linsly.org
Curriculum:
Ms. Melissa Leone (304) 234-4616 x314 mleone@linsly.org
Extra Help/Tutoring/Teacher Conferences:
Mrs. Maggie Allison (Grades 5 - 8): (304) 234-4616 x213 mallison@linsly.org
Ms. Melissa Leone (Grades 9 - 12): (304) 234-4616 x314 mleone@linsly.org
The Aviator Program:
Mrs. Katie Wallace (304) 234-4616 x108 kwallace@linsly.org
Website Questions:
Mr. Frank Wilson (304) 234-4616 x220 fwilson@linsly.org
"My Backpack" (billing and student grades) Website Questions:
Mrs. Cara Gregory (304) 234-4616 x472 cgregory@linsly.org
Weekly Newsletter Questions:
Mrs. Stacey Creely  (304) 234-4616 x505 screely@linsly.org
Campus Safety and Security:
Mr. Matt Taylor (304) 234-4616 x106 mtaylor@linsly.org
College Admissions:
Mrs. Penny Cunningham (304) 234-4616 x502 pcunningham@linsly.org
Development Office:
Mrs. Lea Ridenhour (Chief Advancement Officer)  (304) 233-3260 lridenhour@linsly.org
Director of Leadership Gifts:
Mr. Reno F. DiOrio (304) 234-4616 x222 rdiorio@linsly.org
Library:
(304) 234-4616 x219
Summer Day Camp:
Mr. Catherine Coleman (304) 234-4616 x506 ccoleman@linsly.org
Stifel Field House:
(304) 234-4610
Athletic Director:
Mr. B.J. Depew (304) 234-4616 x104 bdepew@linsly.org
Museum and Archives:
(304) 234-4616 x516 museum@linsly.org

Search Faculty & Staff