Skip To Main Content

School Contacts

Image

grass.jpg

Main Switchboard:

(304) 233-3260 or toll-free (866) 648-1893
For phone numbers not listed below, please contact the main switchboard.

Mr. Justin Zimmerman, Head of School:

(304) 234-4616 x 216 jzimmerman@linsly.org
 

Upper School Dean:

Ms. Melissa Leone (304) 234-4616 x314 mleone@linsly.org
 

Middle School Dean:

Mrs. Maggie Allison (304) 234-4616 x 213 mallison@linsly.org
 

Director of Operations:

Mr. Greg Martin (304) 234-4616 x217 gmartin@linsly.org
 

Business Office:

Mr. Greg Martin (304) 234-4616 x217 gmartin@linsly.org
 

Fax:

(304) 232-1975
 

Admissions Office:

Mr. R.J. Zitzelsberger, (304) 233-1436 rzitzelsberger@linsly.org
 

Admissions Fax:

(304) 234-4614
 

Billing:

Mrs. Dena Altmeyer (304) 233-3260 daltmeyer@linsly.org
 

School Store:

Mrs. Jonette Giovengo (304) 234-4616 x109 jgiovengo@linsly.org
 

Cafeteria/Food Services:

Mrs. Michelle DeFazio (304) 234-4616 x110 mdefazio@linsly.org
 

Computer/Technology Office:

Mrs. Cara Gregory (304) 234-4616 x472 cgregory@linsly.org
 

Student Health Services:

Mrs. Kelly Metz (304) 234-4616 x500 healthservices@linsly.org
Mrs. Tori Simons (304) 234-4616 x500 healthservices@linsly.org
 

Curriculum:

Ms. Melissa Leone (304) 234-4616 x314 mleone@linsly.org
 

Extra Help/Tutoring/Teacher Conferences:

Mrs. Maggie Allison (Grades 5 - 8): (304) 234-4616 x213 mallison@linsly.org
Ms. Melissa Leone (Grades 9 - 12): (304) 234-4616 x314 mleone@linsly.org
 

"My Backpack" (billing and student grades website) Questions:

Mrs. Cara Gregory (304) 234-4616 x472 cgregory@linsly.org
 

Website Questions:

Mr. Frank Wilson (304) 234-4616 x220 fwilson@linsly.org
 

Weekly Newsletter Questions:

Mrs. Stacey Creely  (304) 234-4616 x505 screely@linsly.org
 

College Admissions:

Mrs. Penny Cunningham (304) 234-4616 x502 pcunningham@linsly.org
 

Development Office:

Mrs. Lea Ridenhour (Chief Advancement Officer)  (304) 233-3260 lridenhour@linsly.org
 

Director of Leadership Gifts:

Mr. Reno F. DiOrio (304) 234-4616 x222 rdiorio@linsly.org
 

Library:

Mrs. Paula Lestini (304) 234-4616 x219
 

Summer Day Camp:

Mr. Catherine Coleman (304) 234-4616 x506 ccoleman@linsly.org
 

Stifel Field House:

(304) 234-4610
 

Athletic Director:

Mr. B.J. Depew (304) 234-4616 x104 bdepew@linsly.org
 

Museum and Archives:

(304) 234-4616 x516 museum@linsly.org

Faculty/Department Search

View search results below

 

 

Search Results:

Maggie Allison

Middle School Dean
English

Dena Altmeyer

Controller
Student Services - Business Office

Chris Babb

Head of the Science Department
Science, Boarding

Jill Babb

Boarding

Dayna Baker

Student Services
1 2 3 15 > showing 1 - 5 of 73 constituents